CYBER SECURITY – OT SECURITY

OUR ADDED VALUE FOR YOU

NETWORK INFRASTRUCTURE

  • Network design
  • Network segmenting
  • Defining zones and connections
  • Securing devices and access points
  • Network documentation

COLLECT & MANAGE DATA

  • Collecting data (Syslog & sensors)
  • Filter & manage log data
  • Investigation, analysis & reporting

ASSESSMENTS ACCORDING TO INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS

  • Analyze risks
  • Assess security vulnerabilities
  • Best practice & policy testing
  • Independent evaluation

ENSURE INTEGRITY

  • Detect changes in real time Resolve vulnerabilities
  • Software-based monitoring & reporting
  • Training and raising awareness among staff
CONTACT
UMER BHATTI

Business Development Manager OT‑Security

(TÜV cert. Information Security Officer)

CYBER SECURITY – OT SECURITY

OUR BUILDING BLOCKS FOR YOUR SAFETY

NETWORK STANDARDIZATION & SEGMENTATION

Maintain an overview of the hardware you use, ensure the shortest possible reaction times by stockpiling important spare parts and divide your production network into highly secure and autonomous zones.

NETWORK MONITORING

Easily create an up-to-date asset overview, save a blueprint of your desired network structure and get intelligently prioritized and summarized recommendations for action from our tools to continuously improve your network.

SECURE REMOTE ACCESS

We provide secure and easy remote access – worldwide, no matter which manufacturers and protocols you use. Our solution offers maximum flexibility. We develop the perfect structure for your requirements based on our technical expertise.

SERVICE LEVEL AGREEMENT

Are your engineers having trouble guaranteeing continuous functionality and support for your production network? No problem, because we support you 24/7 by phone, by e-mail and personally on site. In addition, staff training courses “on the job,” combined with detailed documentation, allow for response times of just a few minutes if service service is required.

arrow-up

BY S&D

UNSER MEHRWERT FÜR SIE

NETZWERK INFRASTRUKTUR

  • Netzwerk design
  • Netzwerk segmentieren
  • Zonen und Verbindungen festlegen
  • Geräte und Zugänge sichern
  • Netzwerk dokumentieren

DATEN SAMMELN & VERWALTEN

  • Daten sammeln (Syslog & Sensoren)
  • Log-Daten filtern & verwalten
  • Untersuchung, Analyse & Reporting

ASSESSMENTS NACH INTERNATIONALEN STANDARS

  • Risiko Analysen
  • Sicherheitsschwachstellen bewerten
  • Best Practice- & Policy-Tests
  • Unabhängige Bewertung

INTEGRITÄT SICHERSTELLEN

  • In Echtzeit Änderungen feststellen Sicherheitslücken beheben
  • softwarebasiertes Monitoring & Reporting
  • Schulung und Sensibilisierung der Mitarbeiter
KONTAKT
UMER BHATTI

Business Development Manager OT‑Security

(TÜV cert. Information Security Officer)

INDUSTRIAL CYBER SECURITY

UNSERE BAUSTEINE FÜR IHRE SICHERHEIT

NETZWERK­STANDARDISIERUNG & -SEGMENTIERUNG

Behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre eingesetzte Hardware, ermöglichen Sie über die Bevorratung wichtiger Spare-Parts möglichst kurzfristige Reaktionszeiten und teilen Sie Ihr Produktionsnetzwerk in hochgradig sichere und autarke Zonen auf.

NETZWERK­ÜBERWACHUNG

Erstellen Sie einfach und unkompliziert eine aktuelle Asset-Übersicht, speichern einen Blueprint Ihrer gewünschten Netzwerkstruktur​ und erhalten Sie intelligent priorisierte und zusammengefasste Handlungsempfehlungen von unseren Tools, um Ihr Netzwerk stetig zu verbessern.​

SECURE REMOTE ACCESS

Wir ermöglichen Ihnen sicheren und einfachen Fernzugriff – weltweit. Hierbei spielt es keine Rolle, welche Hersteller ​und welche Protokolle Sie verwenden. Unsere Lösung bietet maximale Flexibilität und gemeinsam mit unserer technischen Expertise erarbeiten ​wir die perfekte Struktur für Ihre Anforderungen.​

SERVICE LEVEL AGREEMENTS

Ihre Techniker können die Funktion und den Support Ihres Produktionsnetzwerks nicht permanent garantieren? Kein Problem, denn wir unterstützen Sie 24/7 telefonisch, per Mail und persönlich vor Ort. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen Mitarbeiterschulungen „on the Job“, kombiniert mit einer ausführlichen Dokumentation, Reaktionszeiten von wenigen Minuten im Service-Fall.

arrow-up